Standing Faculty Committee Assignments

Academic Yr. 24-25

Academic Planning Committee	Designation
Alexey Kovalev	Chair
Stephen Ducharme	Member
Herman Batelaan	Member
Tim Gay	Member
Martin Centurion	Member
Evan Rich	Member
Dan Claes	Member
Xiaoshan Xu	Member

Academic Senate	Designation
Timothy Gay	Member
Alexei Gruverman	Member

Alumni Affairs Committee	Designation
Dan Claes	Chair
Ken Bloom	Member

Advisory Committee	Designation	
Ken Bloom	Chair	
Ilya Kravchenko	Ex-Officio	
Christian Binek	Member	
Marcel Ngoko Djiokap	Member	
Tim Gay	Member	
Xiaoshan Xu	Member	
Kirill Belashchenko	Member	

Colloquium Committee	Designation	
Peisi Huang	Co-chair	
Jean Marcel Ngoko Djiokap	Co-chair	
Sy-Hwang Liou	Member	
Evgeny Tsymbal	Member	
Peter Dowben	Member	
Kees Uiterwaal	Member	
Don Umstadter	Member	

Facilities (Space) Committee	Designation
Ken Bloom	Chair
Shireen Adenwalla	Member
Christian Binek	Member
Kees Uiterwaal	Member
Tim Gay	Member

Facilities (Shops) Committee	Designation
Tim Gay	Chair
Shireen Adenwalla	Member
Don Umstadter	Member
Robert Streubel	Member

Faculty Awards Committee	Designation	
Herman Batelaan	Chair	
Martin Centurion	Member	
Dan Claes	Member	
Alexei Gruverman	Member	
Peisi Huang	Member	
Evgeny Tsymbal	Member	

Graduate Exam/Grade Appeals Committee	Designation
Ilya Fabrikant	Chair
Peter Dowben	Member
Peisi Huang	Member
Xia Hong	Member
Jean Marcel Ngoko Djiokap	Member
Evgeny Tsymbal	Member

Graduate Admissions Committee	Designation
Xia Hong	Chair
Kirill Belashchenko	Member
Martin Centurion	Member
Ilya Fabrikant	Member
Alexei Gruverman	Member
Alexey Kovalev	Member
Dan Claes	Member
Brad Shadwick	Member
Robert Streubel	Member
Zuocheng Zhang	Member

Graduate Committee	Designation	
Shireen Adenwalla	Chair	
Herman Batelaan	Member	
Kirill Belashchenko	Member	
Ilya Fabrikant	Member	
Xia Hong	Member	
Ilya Kravchenko	Member	
Sy-Hwang Liou	Member	
Brad Shadwick	Member	

Instruction Committee	Designation	
Stephen Ducharme	Chair	
Herman Batelaan	Member	
Dan Claes	Member	
Keith Foreman	Member	
Ilya Kravchenko	Member	
Kevin Lee	Member	
Xiaoshan Xu	Member	
Josh Beck	Member	

Journals Committee	Designation	
Alexei Gruverman	Chair	
Kirill Belashchenko	Member	
Peter Dowben	Member	
Ilya Fabrikant	Member	
Evgeny Tsymbal	Member	
Don Umstadter	Member	

Publications Committee	Designation
Ken Bloom	Member
Xia Hong	Member
Alexey Kovalev	Member

Safety Committee	Designation
Xiaoshan Xu	Co-Chair
Don Umstadter	Co-Chair
Kees Uiterwaal	Member
Stephen Ducharme	Member

Undergraduate Committee	Designation
Martin Centurion	Chair; Chief Advisor
Herman Batelaan	Member; Recruitment
Dan Claes	Member
Stephen Ducharme	Member
Alexei Gruverman	Member
Sy-Hwang Liou	Member; Scholarships & Accreditation
Jean Marcel Ngoko Djiokap	Member
Brad Shadwick	Member
Evan Rich	Member; SPS Advisor